Since 18 of December 2019 uses Nucleus credentials. Visit our help pages for information on how to Register and Sign-in using Nucleus.
26-30 September 2022
C.R. ENEA, Camugnano, Italy
Europe/Vienna timezone
Meeting POSTPONED. Call for Papers and Extended Abstracts is now open. DEADLINE: TBC

Advisory Group


Mr Ferry Roelofs (NRG ), Netherlands 

Mr Konstantin Mikityuk (PSI), Switzerland 


Mr Hisashi Ninokata (POLIMI ), Italy 

Mr Yassin Hassan (TAMU), USA 

Ms Julia Kuzina (IPPE), Russia 

Mr Tanju Sofu (ANL), USA 

Mr Mariano Tarantino (ENEA), Italy 

Mr Antoine Gerschenfeld (CEA), France 

Mr Natesan Kumaresan (IGCAR), India 

Mr Akira Yamaguchi (U-Tokyo), Japan

Mr Il-Soon Hwang (UNIST), Republic of Korea