17-22 October 2016
Kyoto International Conference Center
Japan timezone

The 26th IAEA Fusion Energy Conference is being organized by the IAEA in cooperation with the National Institute for Fusion Science, Japan. Previous conferences in this series were held in Salzburg (1961), Culham (1965), Novosibirsk (1968), Madison (1971), Tokyo (1974), Berchtesgaden (1976), Innsbruck (1978), Brussels (1980), Baltimore (1982), London (1984), Kyoto (1986), Nice (1988), Washington DC (1990), Würzburg (1992), Seville (1994), Montreal (1996), Yokohama (1998), Sorrento (2000), Lyon (2002), Vilamoura (2004), Chengdu (2006), Geneva (2008), Daejeon (2010), San Diego (2012) and Saint Petersburg (2014).
Kyoto International Conference Center
Takaragaike, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-0001 Japan

Scientific Secretaries of the conference:

Mr Ralf Kaiser, Ms Sehila M. Gonzalez de Vicente & Mr Richard Kamendje
Division of Physical and Chemical Sciences
Department of Nuclear Sciences and Applications
Tel.:+43 1 2600 21753
Email: physics@iaea.org

Administration and organization:

Ms Martina Khaelss
Conference Services Section
Division of Conference and Document Services
Department of Management
Tel.: +43 1 2600 21315
Email: m.khaelss@iaea.org

Subsequent correspondence on scientific matters should be sent to the Scientific Secretaries and correspondence on administrative matters to the IAEA’s Conference Services Section.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now